ALL LIVE MUSIC

Wed 17th Mar

Early

POSTPONED: LICE

Fri 19th Mar

Early

Egyptian Blue

Sat 20th Mar

Early

CANCELLED: Kid Kapichi

Mon 22nd Mar

Early

Peaness

Fri 26th Mar

Early

Rescheduled – Talk Show

Fri 2nd Apr

Early

POSTPONED: Nathan Fake

Fri 9th Apr

Early

Haggard Cat

Sun 11th Apr

Early

Neon Waltz

Fri 23rd Apr

Early

Broken Witt Rebels

Thu 6th May

Early

Delmer Darion

Wed 12th May

Early

Billy Nomates

Sat 7th Aug

Early

Five Kites

Sat 4th Sep

Early

Pam Amsterdam

Thu 9th Sep

Early

Sonic Boom

Thu 23rd Sep

Early

Metz

Fri 1st Oct

Early

PINS

Sat 2nd Oct

Early

Ego Ella May

Fri 8th Oct

Early

Egyptian Blue

Thu 14th Oct

Early

Ferris & Sylvester

Fri 15th Oct

Early

Slow Pulp

Sat 16th Oct

Early

The Armed

Sun 17th Oct

Early

Bananagun

Sat 23rd Oct

Early

Real Lies

Thu 28th Oct

Early

Rescheduled Hands Off Gretel

Tue 14th Dec

Early

Ed Wynne [Ozric Tentacles]

Thu 6th Jan

Early

Broken Witt Rebels

Thu 10th Feb

Early

Lily Moore

Sat 19th Mar

Early

Kill The Lights