ALL LIVE MUSIC

Wed 21st Feb

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Up River Giver
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

Thu 22nd Feb

Early

LOUT PRESENTS:

GLUM PROJECTOR RAGWEED FIVE KITES
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Fri 23rd Feb

Early

Brighton Noise PRESENTS:

SQUID Red Deer People LEATHERHEAD M. Butterfly
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Sat 24th Feb

Early

One Inch Badge PRESENTS:

Public Access T.V Supports
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8

18 + ONLY

Sun 25th Feb

Early

Lost Property & Club Zygotic PRESENTS:

SPLITTING THE ATOM XLI

FEAT.

Onin Dogeeseegod much more
Clock

15:00

Wallet

FREE

Mon 26th Feb

Early

Marcus Mandible PRESENTS:

HipHop Open Mic
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 28th Feb

Early

One Inch Badge PRESENTS:

Jamila Woods
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

Thu 1st Mar

Early

The Spirit of Gravity

FEAT.

Ultraterrestrials Dolly Dollycore Eub-Astra
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Fri 2nd Mar

Early

FemRock PRESENTS:

International Women’s Day Special!

FEAT.

PUSSY LIQUOR BEST PRAXIS HUSSY
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 3rd Mar

Early

Inferno records & Jackhammer present PRESENTS:

Aklash
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

Sun 4th Mar

Early

Golden Voice PRESENTS:

Jade Bird
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

Mon 5th Mar

Early

Dank Janice Promotions PRESENTS:

FELIX AND THE WOLVES ZARA RED CHEEKS ASAHI NODA
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Tue 6th Mar

Early

Monkeyland Promotions PRESENTS:

HAKE GURU SQUIQ
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Wed 7th Mar

Early

Paralytic Promotions PRESENTS:

FURY MAGNA CARTA STONE ANGELS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

Thu 8th Mar

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Opus Kink The Yellow Bellies Cozelle
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 9th Mar

Early

Lout Promotions PRESENTS:

WARSAW RADIO Paul F Murray yourgardenday
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 10th Mar

Early

SPH PRESENTS:

SPH BAND CONTEST – FIRST ROUND

FEAT.

Final Boss X Alter Egos Idlewood Interlight

+ MORE

Clock

17:30

Wallet

£7

18 + ONLY

Sun 11th Mar

Early

Language Apparel PRESENTS:

Spring Collection Launch

FEAT.

TEAL more
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£10+

18 + ONLY

Tue 13th Mar

Early

Live Nation in Association with Ra Ra Rok Records PRESENTS:

Phobophobes YOWL
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

Wed 14th Mar

Early

Love Thy Neighbour PRESENTS:

The Rural Alberta Advantage Yukon Blonde
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£11+

18 + ONLY

Thu 15th Mar

Early

Small Pond PRESENTS:

Tera Melos Tangled Hair
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£11+

18 + ONLY

Fri 16th Mar

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Modern Rituals The New Tusk Pet Crow His & Hers
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 17th Mar

Early

The Green Door Store by arrangement of South Coast Noise Society PRESENTS:

Seek & Destroy Fest

FEAT.

We Never Learned To Live ITHACA Pijn

+ MORE

Clock

16:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 18th Mar

Early

RixsonMusic & Brighton Music Office PRESENTS:

MONTHLY MUSIC MARKET NO2

FEAT.

TBA
Clock

14:00

Wallet

£4+

18 + ONLY

Wed 21st Mar

Early
The Wytches special guests
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£12

18 + ONLY

Thu 22nd Mar

Early

DHP PRESENTS:

OUTLYA The Tin Pigeons Safe To Swim
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

Fri 23rd Mar

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Sick Joy
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

Wed 28th Mar

Early

Small Pond PRESENTS:

Boy Pablo Drip Gloss
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£10

18 + ONLY

Thu 29th Mar

Early

Scruff Of The Neck PRESENTS:

Deco Special Guests
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

Sat 31st Mar

Early

Jackhammer Promotions PRESENTS:

King Leviathan Isarnos Outright Resistance Terraborn
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

Tue 3rd Apr

Early

𝐒𝐰𝐞𝐞𝐭 𝐅𝐚𝐜𝐢𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐲 𝐄𝐩 𝐑𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐞 PRESENTS:

Sweet Facility 𝐒𝐭𝐨𝐧𝐞 𝐂𝐨𝐥𝐝 𝐅𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐒𝐚𝐥 𝐏𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐝𝐢𝐬𝐞 𝐀𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐫
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£4+

18 + ONLY

Thu 5th Apr

Early

The Spirit of Gravity

FEAT.

TBA
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Fri 6th Apr

Early

FemRock PRESENTS:

TBA
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 7th Apr

Early

Ghost Road Management PRESENTS:

New Tropics Salvation Jayne Skinny Milk Weekend Recovery
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

Sun 8th Apr

Early

Club Zygotic PRESENTS:

TBA
Clock

15:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 11th Apr

Early

Love Thy Neighbour PRESENTS:

Penelope Isles
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

Fri 13th Apr

Early

Hidden Herd PRESENTS:

Swimming Tapes Thyla Method Actress Nature TV
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 14th Apr

Early

Washed Out Festival

FEAT.

TBA
Clock

14:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 15th Apr

One Inch Badge PRESENTS:

WIKI
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£12

18 + ONLY

Sat 21st Apr

Early

Green Door Store & Beehive Agency PRESENTS:

DISTORTION FEST

FEAT.

*HEADLINER TBA* CALVA LOUISE COSMIC STRIP
Clock

15:00

Wallet

£7

18 + ONLY

Thu 26th Apr

Early

Smokin Bones Club PRESENTS:

Wren Death Engine Kalloused
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 28th Apr

Early

Jackhammer Promotions PRESENTS:

Alunah Vygotsky Circle
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

Wed 9th May

Early

Neat Neat Neat PRESENTS:

Good Morning
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7.50

18 + ONLY

Fri 11th May

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Conan Monolord
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£15

18 + ONLY

Sat 12th May

Early

LADYFUZZ PRESENTS:

LADYFUZZ FEST

FEAT.

DOE PERSONAL BEST CRUMBS

+ MORE

Clock

15:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

Sun 27th May

Early

The Green Door Store and South Coast Noise Society PRESENTS:

CRREPING DEATH FEST #2

FEAT.

Helpless Monolithian Grave Lines
Clock

16:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 2nd Jun

Early

SCEM & Jackhammer PRESENTS:

Doomsday IV

FEAT.

Abhorrent Decimation Vehement Famyne
Clock

15:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 13th Jul

Early

Self promoted PRESENTS:

The John Hackett Band
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£12+

18 + ONLY

Sun 15th Jul

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

The Sabbath Years

FEAT.

Clock

19:00

Wallet

£10

18 + ONLY