ALL LIVE MUSIC

Mon 18th Nov

THE ROCK HOUSE

Tue 19th Nov

Early

JGRREY

Wed 20th Nov

GRIEVES + TOO MANY T’S

Thu 21st Nov

Early

Son of Dave

Fri 22nd Nov

Early

Luo + Inwards

Sat 23rd Nov

Early

HATTER

Sun 24th Nov

All Dayer

CĂ©line’s Tape #2 All Dayer Launch Party!

Mon 25th Nov

Early

Do Nothing

Tue 26th Nov

Early

OMAR APOLLO

Wed 27th Nov

Early

NORMANTON STREET

Thu 28th Nov

Early

MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE DAINTEES

Fri 29th Nov

LAST SEEN ALIVE

Sun 1st Dec

All Dayer

Splitting The Atom LI

Mon 2nd Dec

Early

Demonstrations

Tue 3rd Dec

Early

KOJO 003

Wed 4th Dec

Early

Kojaque

Thu 5th Dec

TORCHE

Fri 6th Dec

Creeping Jean

Sat 7th Dec

Early

The Cravats

Sun 8th Dec

Psychedelic Sundae

Mon 9th Dec

Dizraeli

Wed 11th Dec

Early

Idle Bones

Thu 12th Dec

Early

Pirate Disco in support of Sea Shepherd

Fri 13th Dec

Early

Hour of Penance + Damim + Cryptic Shift

Sat 14th Dec

Early

SPLIFFMAS

Tue 17th Dec

Early

The Damn Shebang

Fri 20th Dec

Early

Berlin – Tiefschwarz

Sat 11th Jan

Slaughter Beach, Dog + Dogeyed

Wed 15th Jan

PETROL GIRLS

Sun 19th Jan

Early

Stranger Girl

Sat 25th Jan

Early

IAMWARFACE

Sat 1st Feb

Early

Dog In The Snow

Thu 6th Feb

Early

ROAM

Fri 7th Feb

Early

Man & The Echo

Sat 8th Feb

Early

The Fallen Leaves and Who Killed Nancy Johnson?

Mon 10th Feb

Early

KING NUN

Wed 19th Feb

Dry Cleaning

Wed 19th Feb

Early

Gnarlah

Fri 21st Feb

Early

Pama International

Sat 22nd Feb

Early

Pama International

Tue 25th Feb

Early

YACHT

Wed 26th Feb

Early

APRE

Sun 1st Mar

Early

Gwenifer Raymond

Tue 3rd Mar

Early

Modern Nature

Wed 11th Mar

Early

Jadu Heart – Melt Away Tour

Sat 14th Mar

Grave Lines

Mon 16th Mar

Early

Arlo Parks

Mon 23rd Mar

Early

The Emerald Dawn

Wed 25th Mar

Early

PEGGY SUE

Sat 18th Apr

Early

Ed Wynne [Ozric Tentacles]

Wed 29th Apr

Early

Pharmakon

Fri 1st May

Early

Emily Burns

Fri 29th May

Early

A Band Called Malice

Sat 30th May

Early

Antipole

Sat 5th Sep

All Dayer

Doomsday DeathFest III 2020

Sat 5th Dec

All Dayer

Winter Assault III 2020