ALL LIVE MUSIC

Sun 21st Apr

Early

Hear Lies

Tue 23rd Apr

Early

GURU + MORE

Wed 24th Apr

Early

Newave Festival

Thu 25th Apr

Early

Muncie Girls (re-scheduled)

Fri 26th Apr

Early

SPTLGHT

Sat 27th Apr

Early

Yeah Yeah Noh & The Wolfhounds

Sun 28th Apr

HOPS!

Wed 1st May

Early

MYSTIC RAIN FROGS + FRIENDS

Thu 2nd May

Early

HABITS

Fri 3rd May

Early

Ladyfuzz Fest

Sat 4th May

All Dayer

Ladyfuzz Fest

Sun 5th May

M2TM 4 EARTHBOUND

Wed 8th May

NATURE TV

Thu 9th May

All Dayer

The Great Escape

Fri 10th May

All Dayer

The Great Escape

Sat 11th May

All Dayer

The Great Escape

Sun 12th May

Early

Finlamix

Mon 13th May

Early

MERMAIDENS, SCHOOL DISCO, LIME

Tue 14th May

Early

Alaskalaska

Wed 15th May

W. H. LUNG

Thu 16th May

Early

Drahla

Fri 17th May

Early

A BAND CALLED MALICE

Sat 18th May

Early

‘DEAD ENDS’ single release show

Sun 19th May

Early

WIDEFEST VOL 1

Mon 20th May

THE ROCK HOUSE

Tue 21st May

Early

CHINA BOWLS + MORE

Wed 22nd May

Early

GAIKA

Fri 24th May

Early

Prettiest Eyes

Sat 25th May

Early

M2TM 5

Sun 26th May

All Dayer

CREEPING DEATH FEST

Tue 28th May

Early

Warm Drag

Wed 29th May

Early

Fujiya & Miyagi

Thu 30th May

Early

Chris Cohen

Fri 31st May

Early

DOOMSDAY FEST V

Thu 6th Jun

Early

War On Woman

Sat 8th Jun

All Dayer

Utopia All Dayer

Sun 9th Jun

Early

Hatchie

Wed 12th Jun

Early

Sunset Rollercoaster

Sun 16th Jun

Early

Psychedelic Solstice Sundae

Thu 20th Jun

Early

CMPND

Sat 22nd Jun

Early

DAVID LANCE CALLAHAN

Wed 10th Jul

Early

LE BUTCHERETTES

Fri 12th Jul

CRUSH CANCER, BRIGHTON

Sat 20th Jul

Thou

Mon 22nd Jul

Early

No Vacation

Sat 27th Jul

Early

THE ROCK HOUSE FESTIVAL – THE DANIEL WAKEFORD EXPERIENCE

Wed 7th Aug

Early

paris_monster

Sat 17th Aug

Early

MASSIVE (AUS)

Sat 24th Aug

Early

THE FALLEN LEAVES

Wed 28th Aug

Early

TYLER CHILDERS

Mon 2nd Sep

Early

FRANKIE AND THE WITCH FINGERS

Wed 4th Sep

Early

THE SPOOK SCHOOL FAREWELL TOUR

Sat 7th Sep

Early

Partner

Fri 13th Sep

DEPARTURE LOUNGE

Sat 14th Sep

Early

Doomsday Deathfest II

Fri 27th Sep

Early

JIM JONES AND THE RIGHTEOUS MINDS

Mon 30th Sep

Early

Xavleg

Sat 12th Oct

Early

JOHN PEEL NIGHT

Wed 30th Oct

Early

HARRISON STORM

Fri 8th Nov

Early

Josefin Ohrn

Thu 28th Nov

Early

MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE DAINTEES

Sat 7th Dec

Early

Double Headline: Alternative TV & The Cravats