ALL CLUB NIGHTS

Fri 28th Jun

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 29th Jun

CLUB NIGHT

SOB

Sat 6th Jul

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Fri 12th Jul

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Sat 13th Jul

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Fri 19th Jul

CLUB NIGHT

Smack My Beat Up!

Sat 20th Jul

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Fri 26th Jul

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 27th Jul

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Sat 3rd Aug

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Fri 9th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Sat 10th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Fri 16th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Smack My Beat Up!

Sat 17th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Fri 23rd Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Party In Your Pants

Sat 24th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Fri 30th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Fri 6th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Smack My Beat Up!

Sat 7th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Fri 13th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Sat 14th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Sat 21st Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Fri 27th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 28th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Sat 5th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Fri 11th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Sat 12th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Fri 18th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Smack My Beat Up!

Sat 19th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Fri 25th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 26th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Sat 2nd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Fri 8th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Sat 9th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Fri 15th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Smack My Beat Up!

Sat 16th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Sat 23rd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Fri 29th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Fri 6th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Smack My Beat Up!

Sat 7th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Fri 13th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Sat 14th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Fri 20th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 21st Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Tue 31st Dec

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS