ALL CLUB NIGHTS

Fri 27th Apr

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 06:00

Wallet

£8

18 + ONLY

Sat 28th Apr

LATE

Pop Curious? PRESENTS:

Labyrinth / Bowie / 80s Disco

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£8

18 + ONLY

Fri 4th May

LATE

Femrock PRESENTS:

GRRRLS TO THE FORCE

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 5th May

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS. The Spice Girls vs Girls Aloud

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 11th May

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 12th May

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 18th May

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 19th May

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 25th May

LATE

BERLIN PRESENTS:

Berlin

FEAT.

TIMO MAAS POok DJ Markus Saarländer
Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Fri 3rd Aug

LATE

Pop Curious? PRESENTS:

Britney's Brighton Blow Out

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£6

18 + ONLY