ALL CLUB NIGHTS

Fri 20th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Sat 21st Sep

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 24th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 27th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 28th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 1st Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Sat 5th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 8th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 11th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Sat 12th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 15th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 18th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Sat 19th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 22nd Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 25th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 26th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 29th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 1st Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Sat 2nd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 5th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 8th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Sat 9th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 12th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 15th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Sat 16th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 19th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Sat 23rd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 26th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 29th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 30th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 3rd Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 6th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Sat 7th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 10th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 13th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Sat 14th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 17th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 20th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 21st Dec

CLUB NIGHT

1985