ALL CLUB NIGHTS

Fri 22nd Jun

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Misery Business

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 23rd Jun

LATE

THE GREEN DOOR STORE PRESENTS:

SMASHED HITS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 29th Jun

LATE

Berlin Brighton PRESENTS:

Berlin

FEAT.

Thomas Schumacher
Clock

23:00 - 06:00

Wallet

£8

18 + ONLY

Sat 30th Jun

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

WAVY FLAVS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 13th Jul

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 14th Jul

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 20th Jul

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 21st Jul

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 3rd Aug

LATE

Pop Curious? PRESENTS:

Britney's Brighton Blow Out

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£6

18 + ONLY

Sun 26th Aug

LATE

Pop Curious? PRESENTS:

Michelle Visage

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£24.50

18 + ONLY