ALL CLUB NIGHTS

Fri 24th Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 25th Mar

LATE

Seamus Haji PRESENTS:

BIG LOVE

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 28th Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Thu 30th Mar

LATE

Proper Good Promotions PRESENTS:

Ozzy Osbourne Is Proper Good

FEAT.

Elephant Tree Chubby Thunderous Bad Kush Masters
Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 31st Mar

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 1st Apr

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 4th Apr

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

DONUTS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Fri 7th Apr

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

BOSSY

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 8th Apr

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 11th Apr

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Fri 14th Apr

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 15th Apr

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 18th Apr

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Fri 21st Apr

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 22nd Apr

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Fem Fronted Special

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 25th Apr

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Fri 28th Apr

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 29th Apr

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 6th May

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 2nd Jun

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 3rd Jun

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 9th Jun

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 10th Jun

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 16th Jun

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 17th Jun

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 23rd Jun

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 24th Jun

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

The Big Itch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 30th Jun

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 1st Jul

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 7th Jul

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 8th Jul

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 14th Jul

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 15th Jul

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 21st Jul

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 28th Jul

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 29th Jul

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 4th Aug

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 5th Aug

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 11th Aug

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 12th Aug

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 18th Aug

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 19th Aug

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 25th Aug

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 1st Sep

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 2nd Sep

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 8th Sep

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 9th Sep

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 15th Sep

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 16th Sep

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 22nd Sep

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 29th Sep

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 30th Sep

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

The Big Itch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 6th Oct

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 7th Oct

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 13th Oct

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 14th Oct

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 20th Oct

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 21st Oct

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 27th Oct

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Fri 3rd Nov

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 4th Nov

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 10th Nov

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 11th Nov

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 17th Nov

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 18th Nov

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 24th Nov

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Fri 1st Dec

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 2nd Dec

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 9th Dec

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 15th Dec

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 16th Dec

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 22nd Dec

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY