ALL CLUB NIGHTS

Fri 29th Sep

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

FEAT.

Juliet Sikora Timo Garcia PURE KLASS DJs DJ Markus Saarländer
Clock

23:00 - 05:00

Wallet

£8

18 + ONLY

Sat 30th Sep

LATE

GDS x Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi

FEAT.

Steve Davis KAVUS TORABI
Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

Fri 6th Oct

LATE

Wuthering Nights Club PRESENTS:

Wuthering Nights

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

Sat 7th Oct

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

MJ vs Prince

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 13th Oct

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 14th Oct

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 20th Oct

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 21st Oct

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 27th Oct

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 28th Oct

LATE

The Green Door Store & Proper Good PRESENTS:

CBGB's

FEAT.

TBA
Clock

23:00 -

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 31st Oct

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

HALLOWEINER AFTERPARTY

Clock

23:00 -

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 3rd Nov

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Clock

23:00 -

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 4th Nov

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 10th Nov

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Clock

23:00 -

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 11th Nov

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 17th Nov

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 18th Nov

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 24th Nov

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 25th Nov

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 1st Dec

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Clock

23:00 -

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 2nd Dec

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 9th Dec

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 15th Dec

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 16th Dec

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 22nd Dec

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY