ALL CLUB NIGHTS

Fri 24th Feb

LATE

GDS PRESENTS:

Straight Outta Brighton

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 25th Feb

LATE

Seamus Haji PRESENTS:

BIG LOVE

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 28th Feb

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Fri 3rd Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 4th Mar

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 7th Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Thu 9th Mar

LATE

Hot Wax Promotions PRESENTS:

Dungafree

FEAT.

Atlas Wynd Skinny Milk Farebrother
Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 10th Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 11th Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Pop Not Pop

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 14th Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Fri 17th Mar

LATE

Far Out & Sundaze PRESENTS:

OZ - A Night Of Psychedelia

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 18th Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 21st Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Fri 24th Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 25th Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

The Big Itch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 28th Mar

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Thu 30th Mar

LATE

Proper Good Promotions PRESENTS:

Ozzy Osbourne Is Proper Good

FEAT.

Elephant Tree Chubby Thunderous Bad Kush Masters
Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 31st Mar

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Tue 4th Apr

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

DONUTS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Fri 7th Apr

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

BOSSY

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY