ALL CLUB NIGHTS

Fri 24th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Party In Your Pants

Sat 25th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Sun 26th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Michelle Visage

Fri 31st Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 1st Sep

CLUB NIGHT

VS. Earth Wind & Fire vs Kool & The Gang

Fri 7th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Femrock GTTF

Sat 8th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Fri 14th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Meet The Sloths

Sat 15th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Fri 21st Sep

CLUB NIGHT

OZ

Sat 22nd Sep

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Fri 28th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Fri 5th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Steve Davis + Kavus Torabi

Sat 6th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Fri 12th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Meet The Sloths

Sat 13th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Fri 19th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

SOB

Sat 20th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Fri 26th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 27th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Fri 2nd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

The Cher Witch Project H’ween Disco

Sat 3rd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Fri 9th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Meet The Sloths

Sat 10th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Fri 16th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

OZ

Sat 17th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Fri 23rd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 24th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Fri 30th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Femrock GTTF

Sat 1st Dec

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Fri 7th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Meet The Sloths

Sat 8th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Fri 14th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 15th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Fri 21st Dec

CLUB NIGHT

SOB

Fri 1st Feb

CLUB NIGHT

Labyrinth / Bowie / 80s Disco