Fri 21st Jul

Early

GDS Presents PRESENTS:

Gruesome Twosomes

FEAT.

Dirty White Fever King Bee Skinny Milk

+ MORE

Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 22nd Jul

Early

Self Promoted PRESENTS:

Gurdan Thomas Münchner Kneipenchor (Munich Pub Choir) Sandra Hollstein
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£12

18 + ONLY

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 23rd Jul

Early

Tufnell Rock Tower promotions PRESENTS:

Birdeatsbaby Healthy Junkies Skinsitive I Am Warface
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Wed 26th Jul

GDS PRESENTS:

The Kut Bitch Theme
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 27th Jul

Early

Cupboard Music PRESENTS:

Teen Canteen Such Small Hands
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6.60+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 28th Jul

Early

69X PRESENTS:

THE DAYTONNAS ICHIRO LEG PUPPY + PARIS ALEXANDER
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 29th Jul

Early

Carousel PRESENTS:

The Rock House Festival

FEAT.

prince vaseline The Daniel Wakeford Experience Sauna Youth
Clock

13:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

LATE

The Green Door Store & Proper Good PRESENTS:

CBGB's

FEAT.

TBA
Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 30th Jul

Early

GDS PRESENTS:

HOLDING ABSENCE JUNIOR GUILLOTINE EVERTIM
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 31st Jul

Early
Dagobah Sisters Wytch Pycknyck Wizard Sleeve
Clock

19:30

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 1st Aug

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Young Native Franko Fraise DownSouth
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Wed 2nd Aug

Early

GDS PRESENTS:

Submariner Holly Isobelle Teal
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 3rd Aug

Early

Spirit of Gravity PRESENTS:

The Spirit Of Gravity

FEAT.

Olivia Louvel Dylan Nyoukis Xylitommm
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 4th Aug

Early

FemRock PRESENTS:

TBA

FEAT.

Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 5th Aug

Early

Dutch Pot PRESENTS:

Jamaican Independence Day

FEAT.

Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS - Daft Punk vs Justice

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 9th Aug

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Landscapes Supports
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6.50

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 10th Aug

Early

The Green Door Store & Dork PRESENTS:

Husky Loops

FEAT.

Husky Loops special guests
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 11th Aug

Early

Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

MAKOTO/PIKA DUO

FEAT.

MAKOTO/PIKA DUO MAP71
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 12th Aug

Early

GDS Presents PRESENTS:

PULLING TEETH FEST

FEAT.

Conjurer Cult Cinema The Mausoleum Trap
Clock

18:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 13th Aug

Early

Club Zygotic PRESENTS:

Splitting The Atom All-dayer

FEAT.

Zophocles Piglust and The Jezster Isntses

+ MORE

Clock

15:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 14th Aug

Early

Smokin Bones Club x South Coast Noise Society PRESENTS:

Hexis (DK) Monolithian ft. Knifedoutofexistence
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 18th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 19th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 20th Aug

Early

GDS PRESENTS:

Living Body Honeymoons Mayshe-Mayshe Night Vision
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 24th Aug

Early

Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

Chris Forsyth supports
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 25th Aug

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Every Stranger Looks Like You

FEAT.

Every Stranger Looks Like You Bleak Falls
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Sat 26th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 27th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Femrock GTTF

Clock

23:00 -

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Thu 31st Aug

Early

Brighthelmstone Promotions PRESENTS:

Sam Outlaw (full band)
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£12+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 1st Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 2nd Sep

Early

Gnar party. Outsiders in Full PRESENTS:

Gnarwolves
Clock

04:30

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 3rd Sep

Early

ZOFFF PRESENTS:

TASHA LHUNPO MONKS ZOFFF MAP 71 THE GASMAN
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 4th Sep

Early

GEIST

FEAT.

GEIST Sunlight's Bane Watchcries
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 5th Sep

Early

GDS PRESENTS:

Brawlers The Family Waco
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Wed 6th Sep

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

RADIDAS Safe To Swim Nature TV Best Intentions
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 8th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 9th Sep

Early

Spinning Chilli PRESENTS:

Vic Godard The Bitter Springs ASBO Derek
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 13th Sep

Early

Teen Creeps PRESENTS:

Chastity Belt
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 14th Sep

Early

GDS PRESENTS:

Joy Room
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 15th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 16th Sep

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Coquin Migale MØSS Capture
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£4+

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 20th Sep

Early

One Inch Badge PRESENTS:

Julies Haircut
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 22nd Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 23rd Sep

Early

Spinning Chilli PRESENTS:

The Wolfhounds Slum of Legs
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 27th Sep

Early

Accidental Records PRESENTS:

Bambooman ILK Crewdson
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 28th Sep

Early

Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

The Duds Supports
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 29th Sep

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

False Advertising Goldblume Ragweed Cinematic Jazz
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 30th Sep

Early

MANTRAS

FEAT.

MANTRAS THE PSYCHOTIC MONKS The Rapports
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

LATE

GDS x Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi

FEAT.

Steve Davis KAVUS TORABI
Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

Sun 1st Oct

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Frontierer

FEAT.

Special Guests TBA
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Wed 4th Oct

Early

Teen Creeps PRESENTS:

YAK

FEAT.

YAK supports
Clock

00:00

Wallet

£11+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 6th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 7th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 8th Oct

Early

Poupee Visage Productions PRESENTS:

Guitars Who Cares

FEAT.

Matt Finucane Shrinking Violet Embet Henx

+ MORE

Clock

14:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 9th Oct

Early

GDS PRESENTS:

Colour of Spring
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 13th Oct

Early

GDS PRESENTS:

Scarlet
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£4+

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 14th Oct

Early

Spinnigchilli PRESENTS:

The Cravats The Nightingales Ted Chippington Simon&thepope
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£10+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 18th Oct

Early

Midnight Mango PRESENTS:

Willie and The Bandits
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£12+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 20th Oct

Early

Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

Vagabon
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 21st Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 27th Oct

Early

GDS PRESENTS:

Svalbard The Tidal Sleep
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6.50+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Fri 3rd Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 4th Nov

Early

Jackhammer Promotions and South Coast Extreme Metal PRESENTS:

WINTER DOOM

FEAT.

Fen Aklash Sorrow Plagues

+ MORE

Clock

14:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 7th Nov

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

The Head

FEAT.

The Head Skinny Milk Rare Devices
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£4+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Wed 8th Nov

Early

Neat Neat Neat PRESENTS:

Girl Ray
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7.50+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 10th Nov

Early

Melting Vinyl PRESENTS:

Ulrich Schnauss supports
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£12+

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 11th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 15th Nov

Lout Promotions PRESENTS:

Single Mothers
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8.50+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 16th Nov

Early
William the Conqueror
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£11

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 17th Nov

Early

Self Promoted PRESENTS:

The Iron Boot Scrapers
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 18th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 24th Nov

Early

Lout Promotions PRESENTS:

Howland Bellevue Days White Hart Stranger Girl
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£4+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 25th Nov

Early

King Goat PRESENTS:

Witchsorrow The Earls of Mars King Goat Slabdragger

+ MORE

Clock

14:30

Wallet

£8

18 + ONLY

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 1st Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 2nd Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 9th Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 15th Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 16th Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 22nd Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 3rd Mar

Early

South Coast Extreme Metal & 501 Records PRESENTS:

Graveyard Johnnys
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT