Thu 23rd Jan

Early

The first 2020 BIAAS gathering

Fri 24th Jan

Early

The Rebels (formally Country Teasers)

Fri 24th Jan

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Sat 25th Jan

Early

IAMWARFACE

Sat 25th Jan

CLUB NIGHT

It is still 1985

Sun 26th Jan

Early

Placid

Mon 27th Jan

Early

MASK

Tue 28th Jan

Early

π™‹π™‡π˜Όπ˜Ύπ™„π˜Ώ

Tue 28th Jan

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Wed 29th Jan

Early

Black Honey

Thu 30th Jan

Early

Side-A W/ Nah Eeto, Phonetic, Madaliso & Anton

Fri 31st Jan

Early

Sarpa Salpa

Fri 31st Jan

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 1st Feb

Early

Dog In The Snow

Sat 1st Feb

CLUB NIGHT

It is still 1985

Mon 3rd Feb

Early

The Lotts

Tue 4th Feb

Early

Credentials

Tue 4th Feb

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Wed 5th Feb

Early

Yazmin Lacey

Thu 6th Feb

Early

ROAM

Fri 7th Feb

Early

Man & The Echo

Fri 7th Feb

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Sat 8th Feb

Early

The Fallen Leaves and Who Killed Nancy Johnson?

Sat 8th Feb

CLUB NIGHT

It is still 1985

Sun 9th Feb

Early

Bateman’s Birthday Bonanza 3.0 + Derange & Support

Mon 10th Feb

Early

KING NUN

Tue 11th Feb

Early

Vi0let

Tue 11th Feb

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Wed 12th Feb

Early

Speedboat

Thu 13th Feb

Early

Country Line Runner

Fri 14th Feb

Early

Loathe

Fri 14th Feb

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Sat 15th Feb

Early

YACHT

Sat 15th Feb

CLUB NIGHT

It is still 1985

Mon 17th Feb

The Rock House

Tue 18th Feb

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Wed 19th Feb

Early

Gnarlah

Thu 20th Feb

Early

Hutch

Fri 21st Feb

Early

Pama International

Fri 21st Feb

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Sat 22nd Feb

Early

Pama International

Sat 22nd Feb

CLUB NIGHT

It is still 1985

Mon 24th Feb

Early

Zuzu

Tue 25th Feb

Early

KLAE

Tue 25th Feb

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Wed 26th Feb

Early

APRE

Fri 28th Feb

Early

Dry Cleaning

Fri 28th Feb

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Sat 29th Feb

CLUB NIGHT

It is still 1985

Sun 1st Mar

Early

Gwenifer Raymond

Tue 3rd Mar

Early

Modern Nature

Fri 6th Mar

Early

Rosalie Cunningham Spring Tour

Sat 7th Mar

Early

Sink Ya Teeth

Tue 10th Mar

Early

The Jacques

Wed 11th Mar

Early

Jadu Heart – Melt Away Tour

Fri 13th Mar

Early

Hands of Gretel

Sat 14th Mar

Grave Lines

Mon 16th Mar

Early

Arlo Parks

Mon 16th Mar

Early

LESTER FRANCO

Tue 17th Mar

Early

LICE

Thu 19th Mar

Early

Hum Fuzz

Mon 23rd Mar

Early

The Emerald Dawn

Wed 25th Mar

Early

PEGGY SUE

Fri 27th Mar

Early

LONESOME

Wed 1st Apr

Early

Broken Witt Rebels

Thu 2nd Apr

Early

Neon Waltz

Fri 3rd Apr

Early

Thomas Truax

Thu 16th Apr

Early

Kudu Blue

Fri 17th Apr

Early

HIMALAYAS

Sat 18th Apr

Early

Ed Wynne [Ozric Tentacles]

Fri 24th Apr

Early

TALK SHOW

Sat 25th Apr

All Dayer

Pro-Choice Benefit Alldayer: Jungfrau, MAP 71, Bunty, No Home +

Sun 26th Apr

Early

JUST FRIENDS

Wed 29th Apr

Early

Pharmakon

Fri 1st May

Early

Emily Burns

Sat 9th May

Early

Leg Puppy

Sun 17th May

Early

Hockey Dad

Tue 19th May

Early

Lily Moore

Sun 24th May

All Dayer

Psychedelic Bank Holiday Sundae

Fri 29th May

Early

A Band Called Malice

Sat 30th May

Early

Antipole

Sat 5th Sep

All Dayer

Doomsday DeathFest III 2020

Sat 5th Dec

All Dayer

Winter Assault III 2020