Tue 18th Dec

Early

The Rock House

Wed 19th Dec

Early

Gaelynn Lea

Thu 20th Dec

Early

Hip Hop Open Mic

Thu 20th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Toast After Dark

Fri 21st Dec

CLUB NIGHT

SOB

Sat 22nd Dec

Early

Dirty White Fever Xmas Party!!

Mon 31st Dec

CLUB NIGHT

NEW YEARS EVE

Fri 4th Jan

Early

Martyrials

Fri 4th Jan

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Sat 5th Jan

Early

GDS 8TH BIRTHDAY

Tue 8th Jan

Early

Peace In Protest

Fri 11th Jan

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Tue 15th Jan

Early

Mystic Rain Frogs

Fri 18th Jan

Early

NAILED TO THE DOOR

Fri 18th Jan

CLUB NIGHT

PARTY IN YOUR PANTS

Sat 19th Jan

Early

Bad Suns

Sun 20th Jan

Early

Party for Pattaya

Sun 20th Jan

Early

Rae Spoon

Wed 23rd Jan

Early

PATRONS

Thu 24th Jan

Early

Black Midi

Fri 25th Jan

Early

Conan

Sat 26th Jan

Early

Pama International

Tue 29th Jan

Early

This Is The Kit

Wed 30th Jan

Early

Swearin’

Fri 1st Feb

CLUB NIGHT

Labyrinth / Bowie / 80s Disco

Sun 3rd Feb

Early

The Once

Wed 6th Feb

Early

Micah P. Hinson

Tue 12th Feb

Early

Beach Riot

Thu 14th Feb

Early

Sam Eagle

Fri 15th Feb

Early

Exist Immortal

Sat 16th Feb

Early

Avi Buffalo

Fri 22nd Feb

Early

Vein

Tue 26th Feb

Early

PSYCHEDELIC PORN CRUMPETS

Sun 3rd Mar

Early

VIRVUM

Tue 5th Mar

Early

Jay Prince

Fri 8th Mar

Early

AUDIOBOOKS

Fri 15th Mar

Early

You Tell Me

Thu 21st Mar

Early

Low Island

Tue 26th Mar

Early

FEWS

Thu 28th Mar

Early

Adam French

Sun 31st Mar

Early

Poppy Ajudha

Thu 4th Apr

Early

MorMor

Fri 12th Apr

All Dayer

WASHED OUT FESTIVAL 2019

Sat 13th Apr

All Dayer

WASHED OUT FESTIVAL 2019

Wed 17th Apr

Early

Big Spring

Thu 25th Apr

Early

Muncie Girls (re-scheduled)

Sat 27th Apr

Early

Yeah Yeah Noh & The Wolfhounds

Fri 3rd May

Early

Ladyfuzz Fest

Sat 4th May

All Dayer

Ladyfuzz Fest

Sun 12th May

Early

Finlamix

Fri 17th May

Early

A BAND CALLED MALICE

Fri 31st May

Early

DOOMSDAY FEST V

Sat 1st Jun

Early

DOOMSDAY FEST V

Thu 6th Jun

Early

War On Woman

Sat 8th Jun

All Dayer

Utopia All Dayer