Fri 19th Feb

Early

Peggy Sue

Sat 27th Feb

Early

Ego Ella May

Sun 28th Feb

Early

Ferris & Sylvester

Thu 4th Mar

Early

Kill The Lights

Fri 5th Mar

Early

Five Kites

Wed 17th Mar

Early

POSTPONED: LICE

Thu 18th Mar

Early

Sonic Boom

Fri 19th Mar

Early

Egyptian Blue

Sat 20th Mar

Early

Kid Kapichi

Mon 22nd Mar

Early

Peaness

Fri 26th Mar

Early

Rescheduled – Talk Show

Fri 2nd Apr

Early

Rescheduled: Nathan Fake

Fri 9th Apr

Early

Haggard Cat

Sun 11th Apr

Early

Neon Waltz

Sat 17th Apr

Early

Ed Wynne [Ozric Tentacles]

Fri 23rd Apr

Early

Broken Witt Rebels

Wed 28th Apr

Early

Lily Moore

Thu 6th May

Early

Delmer Darion

Wed 12th May

Early

Billy Nomates

Sat 12th Jun

Early

Real Lies

Thu 23rd Sep

Early

Metz

Fri 1st Oct

Early

PINS

Sun 17th Oct

Early

Bananagun

Thu 28th Oct

Early

Rescheduled Hands Off Gretel

Thu 6th Jan

Early

Broken Witt Rebels