Sun 19th Aug

Early

RAGWEED

Tue 21st Aug

Early

THE ACADEMY OF SUN

Wed 22nd Aug

Early

Heavy Sugar

Thu 23rd Aug

Early

Opus Kink

Fri 24th Aug

Early

Full Of Hell

Fri 24th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Party In Your Pants

Sat 25th Aug

Early

The Fallen Leaves

Sat 25th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Sun 26th Aug

Early

Pulling Teeth Fest #2

Sun 26th Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Michelle Visage

Thu 30th Aug

Early

Bay Rays

Fri 31st Aug

Early

TUVAL

Fri 31st Aug

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 1st Sep

Early

Hidden Herd Festival 2018

Sat 1st Sep

CLUB NIGHT

VS. Earth Wind & Fire vs Kool & The Gang

Sun 2nd Sep

Early

TIJUANA PANTHERS

Tue 4th Sep

Early

Tigers & Flies

Wed 5th Sep

Early

LITHICS

Thu 6th Sep

Early

The Braindead Ensemble

Fri 7th Sep

Early

BLOOM

Fri 7th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Femrock GTTF

Sat 8th Sep

Early

Doomsday Deathfest

Sat 8th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Thu 13th Sep

Early

Bluestaeb

Fri 14th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Meet The Sloths

Sat 15th Sep

Early

The Snivellers

Sat 15th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Sun 16th Sep

Early

Terry

Mon 17th Sep

Early

Erika Wennerstrom (of Heartless Bastards)

Wed 19th Sep

Early

SLUG

Fri 21st Sep

Early

SIDE-A

Fri 21st Sep

CLUB NIGHT

OZ

Sat 22nd Sep

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Sun 23rd Sep

Early

The Hungry Ghosts

Wed 26th Sep

Early

Skinny Pelembe

Thu 27th Sep

Early

Conner Youngblood

Fri 28th Sep

Early

A band called Malice

Fri 28th Sep

Early

234 FEST – PRE-PARTY

Fri 28th Sep

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 29th Sep

All Dayer

234 FEST 2018

Sun 30th Sep

All Dayer

234 FEST 2018

Mon 1st Oct

Early

Platform B FM Launch Party

Tue 2nd Oct

Early

Stereo Honey

Wed 3rd Oct

Early

Virginia Wing

Fri 5th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Steve Davis + Kavus Torabi

Sat 6th Oct

Early

The Nightingales

Sat 6th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Sun 7th Oct

All Dayer

MAMMOTHFEST 2018

Wed 10th Oct

Early

St Agnes

Thu 11th Oct

Early

Aiming For Enrike

Fri 12th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Meet The Sloths

Sat 13th Oct

Stu Larsen + Natsuki Kurai

Sat 13th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Sun 14th Oct

Early

G Flip

Mon 15th Oct

Early

The Goon Sax

Thu 18th Oct

Early

Boy Azooga

Fri 19th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

SOB

Sat 20th Oct

All Dayer

TST AllDAYER

Sat 20th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Mon 22nd Oct

Early

MOURN

Tue 23rd Oct

Early

Lafayette Regency

Wed 24th Oct

Early

BC Camplight

Thu 25th Oct

Early

Sink Ya Teeth

Fri 26th Oct

Early

HALLOWEEN RIFF SPECTACULAR

Fri 26th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 27th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Tue 30th Oct

Early

The KVB

Fri 2nd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

The Cher Witch Project H’ween Disco

Sat 3rd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Sun 4th Nov

Early

ALVIN ÉS A MÓKUSOK

Thu 8th Nov

Early

CREST OF DEATH #1

Fri 9th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Meet The Sloths

Sat 10th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Tue 13th Nov

Early

MADELINE KENNEY

Wed 14th Nov

Early

Easy Life

Thu 15th Nov

Early

TVAM

Fri 16th Nov

Early

Estrons

Fri 16th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

OZ

Sat 17th Nov

Early

Happy Accidents

Sat 17th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Sun 18th Nov

Early

The Holydrug Couple

Mon 19th Nov

Early

All Funked Up Vol 2

Wed 21st Nov

Early

Sheafs

Thu 22nd Nov

Early

The Lucid Dream

Fri 23rd Nov

Early

ANIKA MOA

Fri 23rd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 24th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

SMASHED HITS

Sun 25th Nov

Early

Talos

Mon 26th Nov

Early

Kiran Leonard

Thu 29th Nov

Early

Arkells

Fri 30th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Femrock GTTF

Sat 1st Dec

CLUB NIGHT

VS

Fri 7th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Meet The Sloths

Sat 8th Dec

Early

Terry and Gerry

Sat 8th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Fri 14th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 15th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Fri 21st Dec

CLUB NIGHT

SOB

Fri 1st Feb

CLUB NIGHT

Labyrinth / Bowie / 80s Disco

Fri 31st May

Early

DOOMSDAY FEST V

Sat 1st Jun

Early

DOOMSDAY FEST V