Fri 24th Mar

Early

Surplus People PRESENTS:

Get On With It 4

FEAT.

OMEGA TRIBE HAGAR THE WOMB COMBAT SHOCK

+ MORE

Clock

19:00

Wallet

£12+

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 25th Mar

Early

The Surplus People PRESENTS:

Get On With It 4

FEAT.

THE MEMBRANES ZOUNDS P.A.I.N
Clock

14:00

Wallet

£22

18 + ONLY

LATE

Seamus Haji PRESENTS:

BIG LOVE

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 26th Mar

Early

The Surplus People PRESENTS:

Get On With It 4

FEAT.

CONFLICT OI POLLOI KILNABOY
Clock

14:00

Wallet

£22+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 27th Mar

Early

Bespoke PRESENTS:

*SECRET HEADLINER* Lydia Evangeline Jacko Hooper Anna Pancaldi
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£10

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 28th Mar

Early

GDS Presents PRESENTS:

Dirty White Fever Steinrøys Hot Moth Cardboard HIT
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Wed 29th Mar

Early

One inch Badge PRESENTS:

Brutus
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 30th Mar

Early

Brighton Noise PRESENTS:

Penelope Isles MOUNT SINAI & THE SUN BAND MURMUR
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£4+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Proper Good Promotions PRESENTS:

Ozzy Osbourne Is Proper Good

FEAT.

Elephant Tree Chubby Thunderous Bad Kush Masters
Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 31st Mar

Early

The Iron Boot Scrapers PRESENTS:

Pussy Liquor Iron Boot Scrapers KES' CONSCIENCE
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 1st Apr

Early

Mammothfest PRESENTS:

Feed the Rhino Bleed Again Seething Akira The Five Hundred

+ MORE

Clock

13:00

Wallet

£11+

18 + ONLY

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 2nd Apr

Early

King Mob & The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

KING MOB & GDS Present Issue #1 Launch Party

FEAT.

Grasshopper wuuad
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 3rd Apr

Early

Jackhammer Promotions PRESENTS:

Bloodstock -Metal 2 the Masses

FEAT.

Cerberus Unchained Trevor's Head Mutually Assured Destruction
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 4th Apr

Early

Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

Crumbs KINKY - UK Slum of Legs
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

DONUTS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Wed 5th Apr

Early

Be Nothing PRESENTS:

LVL UP
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7.50+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 6th Apr

Early

The Spirit Of Gravity PRESENTS:

TBA
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 7th Apr

Early

FEMROCK PRESENTS:

TBA
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

BOSSY

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 8th Apr

Early

GDS Presents PRESENTS:

SWEAT The Away Days Cosmic Strip Ms Thng
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 9th Apr

Early

QM Records PRESENTS:

Tilda Allie ‘Further Than You’ Single Launch

FEAT.

Tilda Allie Ellie Ford Francesca Fulmini
Clock

18:00

Wallet

£3+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 10th Apr

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Submariner Temper Cartel Fukushima Dolphin Moa
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 11th Apr

Early

Fan Club PRESENTS:

Lisbon Wild Front
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£6+

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Wed 12th Apr

Early

Melting Vinyl PRESENTS:

LAETITIA SADIER SOURCE ENSEMBLE Batsch
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£10+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 13th Apr

Early

The Bushmills Tour PRESENTS:

The Magic Gang

FEAT.

The Magic Gang Special Guests
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£5+

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 14th Apr

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Rare Devices Skinny Milk Ragweed Witchshark
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 15th Apr

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 16th Apr

Early

Lost Property & Club Zygotic PRESENTS:

SPLITTING THE ATOM XXXVI

FEAT.

ELECTRIC ELIZABETH FRANCES DONNELLY and KEV NICKELLS
Clock

15:00

Wallet

FREE

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 17th Apr

Early

Zahed Sultan | Resonance | UK TOUR

FEAT.

Zahed Sultan support
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 18th Apr

Early

Constant Flux & Carousel PRESENTS:

The Rockhouse

FEAT.

Zombie Crash Joy Rides The Carbonators
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Wed 19th Apr

Early

Fischer-Z PRESENTS:

New Album Launch Show

FEAT.

Fischer-Z Flies On You
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£10

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 20th Apr

Early

Tatty Seaside Town PRESENTS:

Part Chimp

FEAT.

YOU'RE SMILING NOW BUT WE'LL ALL TURN INTO DEMONS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£9.50+

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 21st Apr

Early

Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

BLOOD SPORT

FEAT.

MORE TBA
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 22nd Apr

Early

Brighton Live PRESENTS:

Subset THIRD DIGIT YOUNGEST SON THE DAYTONAS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

Early

SUBEST PRESENTS:

Subset LIVE in Brighton with Third Digit, Youngest Son, Daytonas

FEAT.

Subset
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Fem Fronted Special

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 23rd Apr

Early

Jackhammer Promotions PRESENTS:

Metal 2 The Masses – Grand Final

FEAT.

Hærken Outright Resistance Vrona
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 24th Apr

Early

Ten Tonne Promotions PRESENTS:

PINK PARTY

FEAT.

Wild Front Voodoo Vali Gentlemen
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£5

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 25th Apr

Early

ONE INCH BADGE PRESENTS:

STANLEY BRINKS + FRESCHARD

FEAT.

STANLEY BRINKS FRESCHARD
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£10

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Donuts

Clock

23:00 - 03:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

Thu 27th Apr

Early

One Inch Badge PRESENTS:

KLLO
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 28th Apr

Early

No Coconuts PRESENTS:

ALLUSONDRUGS

FEAT.

FUR Capture Blimey
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 29th Apr

Early

Bad Math & Small Pond PRESENTS:

BAD POND FESTIVAL

FEAT.

Alpha Male Tea Party Wot Gorilla? VALERIAN SWING
Clock

15:00

Wallet

£16

18 + ONLY

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 30th Apr

Early

Fallopian Tunes PRESENTS:

Abortion Rights Fundraiser (IRE)

FEAT.

Grace Savage The Twistettes Tangerinecat
Clock

14:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Wed 3rd May

Early

One Inch Bage PRESENTS:

Thor & Friends
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Sat 6th May

Early

Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

GNOD
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£11+

18 + ONLY

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 7th May

Early

Global Live PRESENTS:

JUDAS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 9th May

Early

Be Nothing PRESENTS:

Hoops
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7.70+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 11th May

Early
Lady Bird Joeyfat Method Actress
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£7

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Sat 13th May

Early

SIXTYNINEX PRESENTS:

ICHIRO NEMESIS 1 IN FIVE THE DEAD REDS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 16th May

Early

One Inch badge PRESENTS:

Barb Wire Dolls
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 18th May

Early

The Great Escape

FEAT.

Clock

19:00

Wallet

£18

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 19th May

Early

The Great Escape

FEAT.

Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Sat 20th May

Early

The Great Escape

FEAT.

Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 25th May

Early

Acid Box PRESENTS:

The Cosmic Dead

FEAT.

The Cosmic Dead Snapped Ankles Melt Dunes
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£8+

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 26th May

Early

GDS Presents PRESENTS:

Gruesome Twosomes

FEAT.

Dirty White Fever King Bee Skinny Milk

+ MORE

Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Sun 28th May

Early

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

CREEPING DEATH FEST

FEAT.

Rough Hands Ithaca Pijn
Clock

20:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 29th May

Early

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

First Hate
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 30th May

Early

Live Nation PRESENTS:

Gang of Youths
Clock

00:00

Wallet

£7.50+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Wed 31st May

Early

GDS PRESENTS PRESENTS:

Sharkmuffin PussyLiqour Witchshark
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 2nd Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 3rd Jun

Early

Doomsday PRESENTS:

DOOMSDAY FEST

FEAT.

A Forest Of Stars King Goat Sathamel

+ MORE

Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 4th Jun

Early

DOOMSDAY FEST

FEAT.

Forest of Stars King Goat Sathamel

+ MORE

Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8.50+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 9th Jun

Early

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Goldray
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 10th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 14th Jun

Early

One Inch Badge PRESENTS:

MANNEQUIN PUSSY
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 15th Jun

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Eyedress

FEAT.

Eyedress Special Guests
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 16th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 17th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 18th Jun

Early

One Inch Badge/Love Thy Neighbour PRESENTS:

ZU SUPPORTS
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£9

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 23rd Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 24th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

The Big Itch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 30th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 1st Jul

Early

FemRock PRESENTS:

FemRock Fest 2017

FEAT.

Clock

14:00

Wallet

£10+

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 7th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 8th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 14th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 15th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 21st Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 23rd Jul

Early

Tufnell Rock Tower promotions PRESENTS:

Birdeatsbaby Healthy Junkies Skinsitive Friar's Lantern
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 28th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 29th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 4th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 5th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 11th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 12th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 18th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 19th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 25th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 1st Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 2nd Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 8th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 9th Sep

Early

Spinning Chilli PRESENTS:

Vic Godard The Bitter Springs ASBO Derek
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 15th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 16th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 22nd Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 23rd Sep

Early

Spinning Chilli PRESENTS:

The Wolfhounds Slum of Legs
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 29th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 30th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

The Big Itch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 6th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 7th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 13th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 14th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 20th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 21st Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 27th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Fri 3rd Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 4th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 10th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 11th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 17th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 18th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 24th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 25th Nov

Early

King Goat PRESENTS:

Witchsorrow The Earls of Mars King Goat Slabdragger

+ MORE

Clock

14:30

Wallet

£8

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 1st Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 2nd Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 9th Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 15th Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 16th Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 22nd Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY