Wed 16th Oct

Early

All Mod Cons Anniversary Tour

Thu 17th Oct

Early

OSO OSO

Fri 18th Oct

Early

Scalping

Fri 18th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Sat 19th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Sat 19th Oct

Early

Fangclub

Sun 20th Oct

Chapters

Mon 21st Oct

THE ROCK HOUSE: RYAN O’DONOVAN

Tue 22nd Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Tue 22nd Oct

Early

Sarathy Korwar

Wed 23rd Oct

Early

JAZZ from HELL

Thu 24th Oct

Early

Pollon

Fri 25th Oct

Early

Bang Bang Romeo

Fri 25th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 26th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Sat 26th Oct

Early

BATTERY FEST

Sun 27th Oct

Early

ORVILLE PECK

Mon 28th Oct

Early

BAMBARA

Tue 29th Oct

Early

Carnation

Tue 29th Oct

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Wed 30th Oct

Early

HARRISON STORM

Fri 1st Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Fri 1st Nov

Early

WEEED

Sat 2nd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Sun 3rd Nov

Early

Joe Dolman

Mon 4th Nov

Cautious Clay

Tue 5th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Tue 5th Nov

Early

Heavy Lungs

Wed 6th Nov

AIRWAYS

Thu 7th Nov

Early

Projector

Fri 8th Nov

Early

Hear Lies

Fri 8th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Sat 9th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Sat 9th Nov

Winter Assault II

Sun 10th Nov

Early

Operation Kino

Mon 11th Nov

Early

LIFE

Tue 12th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Tue 12th Nov

Early

Xiu Xiu

Fri 15th Nov

Glass Caves + Voodoo And The Crypts

Fri 15th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Soulful Strut

Sat 16th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Sat 16th Nov

All Dayer

Another TST All-Dayer (more Friends & Favourites)

Sun 17th Nov

Early

THE NINTH WAVE

Tue 19th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Tue 19th Nov

Early

JGRREY

Thu 21st Nov

Early

Son of Dave

Fri 22nd Nov

Early

Luo + Inwards

Sat 23rd Nov

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Sun 24th Nov

All Dayer

Céline’s Tape #2 All Dayer Launch Party!

Mon 25th Nov

Early

Do Nothing

Tue 26th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Tue 26th Nov

Early

OMAR APOLLO

Thu 28th Nov

Early

MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE DAINTEES

Fri 29th Nov

LAST SEEN ALIVE

Fri 29th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Sat 30th Nov

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 3rd Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Wed 4th Dec

Early

Kojaque

Thu 5th Dec

TORCHE

Fri 6th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Love On Top

Fri 6th Dec

Creeping Jean

Sat 7th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Sat 7th Dec

Early

The Cravats

Sun 8th Dec

Psychedelic Sundae

Mon 9th Dec

Dizraeli

Tue 10th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Wed 11th Dec

Early

Idle Bones

Thu 12th Dec

Early

Pirate Disco in support of Sea Shepherd

Fri 13th Dec

Early

Hour of Penance + Damim + Cryptic Shift

Fri 13th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Sonic Switch

Sat 14th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Tue 17th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Coconut College

Fri 20th Dec

CLUB NIGHT

Berlin

Fri 20th Dec

Berlin – Tiefschwarz

Sat 21st Dec

CLUB NIGHT

1985

Sat 11th Jan

Slaughter Beach, Dog + Dogeyed

Fri 7th Feb

Early

Man & The Echo

Sat 8th Feb

Early

The Fallen Leaves and Who Killed Nancy Johnson?

Wed 19th Feb

Dry Cleaning

Fri 21st Feb

Early

Pama International

Sat 22nd Feb

Early

Pama International

Wed 26th Feb

Early

APRE

Tue 3rd Mar

Early

Modern Nature

Wed 11th Mar

Early

Jadu Heart – Melt Away Tour

Wed 25th Mar

Early

PEGGY SUE

Fri 29th May

Early

A Band Called Malice

Sat 5th Sep

All Dayer

Doomsday DeathFest III 2020