Wed 26th Apr

Early

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Clever Thing Dirty White Fever PROJECTOR Consuumer

+ MORE

Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 27th Apr

Early

One Inch Badge PRESENTS:

KLLO
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 28th Apr

Early

No Coconuts PRESENTS:

ALLUSONDRUGS

FEAT.

FUR Capture Blimey
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 29th Apr

Early

Bad Math & Small Pond PRESENTS:

BAD POND FESTIVAL

FEAT.

Syd Arthur Alpha Male Tea Party Press to MECO

+ MORE

Clock

15:00

Wallet

£16

18 + ONLY

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 30th Apr

Early

Fallopian Tunes PRESENTS:

Abortion Rights Fundraiser (IRE)

FEAT.

Grace Savage The Twistettes Tangerinecat
Clock

14:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Femrock Presents PRESENTS:

GIRLS TO THE FRONT

Clock

23:00 -

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Mon 1st May

Early
CLOSED
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 2nd May

Early

Apex Sounds Promotion PRESENTS:

NaNNiK Isle of Cc Intuitive
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 3rd May

Early

One Inch Bage PRESENTS:

Thor & Friends
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 4th May

Early

The Spirit of Gravity PRESENTS:

The Spirit of Gravity

FEAT.

Karen Constance Roshi (feat. pars radio) Lorah Pierre White
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 5th May

Early

Critical Manangement PRESENTS:

Courtesans BirdEatsBaby
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£10+

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 6th May

Early

Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

GNOD
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£11+

18 + ONLY

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 7th May

Early

Global Live PRESENTS:

JUDAS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 8th May

Early

Kiss Ass Promotions PRESENTS:

DJ Night With: Lapsung + more

FEAT.

Lapsung NGNR Castell
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£4

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 9th May

Early

Be Nothing PRESENTS:

Hoops
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7.70+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 10th May

Early
Daniel Adam
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 11th May

Early
Lady Bird Joeyfat Method Actress
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£7

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 12th May

Early

Femrock PRESENTS:

The Tuts
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

LATE

kraze PRESENTS:

Kraze

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 13th May

Early

SIXTYNINEX PRESENTS:

ICHIRO NEMESIS 1 IN FIVE THE DEAD REDS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 14th May

Early

Wonk & GDS PRESENTS:

Plastic Parlour

FEAT.

Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 15th May

Early

Red Cloud Promotions PRESENTS:

Good Foxy

FEAT.

Good Foxy White Hart The Geisha Girls
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 16th May

Early

One Inch badge PRESENTS:

Barb Wire Dolls
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 17th May

Early

QM Records PRESENTS:

Vinny Virgo Octavian Louie Le Vack Hatter

+ MORE

Clock

18:30

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 18th May

Early

The Great Escape

FEAT.

Clock

12:00

Wallet

£60

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 19th May

Early

The Great Escape

FEAT.

Clock

12:00

Wallet

£60

18 + ONLY

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 20th May

Early

The Great Escape

FEAT.

Clock

12:00

Wallet

£60

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 22nd May

Early

No Dawn Promotions PRESENTS:

Full Moon Party

FEAT.

TBA
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 23rd May

Early

Hot Wax Promotions PRESENTS:

Dunga Free Party

FEAT.

Orchards Ms Thng Sit Down
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 24th May

Early

Do Well Promotions PRESENTS:

Nimino

FEAT.

Nimino MOONOVERSUN Midnight Cartel

+ MORE

Clock

19:00

Wallet

£3

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 25th May

Early

Acid Box PRESENTS:

The Cosmic Dead

FEAT.

The Cosmic Dead Snapped Ankles Melt Dunes
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 26th May

Early

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Stray From The Path Palm Reader HOWLS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£9+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 27th May

Early

GDS Presents PRESENTS:

The Mountain Firework Company

FEAT.

The Mountain Firework Company supports
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£10+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Seamus Haji PRESENTS:

Big Love

Clock

23:00 - 0400

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 28th May

Early

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

CREEPING DEATH FEST

FEAT.

Rough Hands Ithaca Pijn
Clock

20:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 29th May

Early

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

First Hate
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 30th May

Early

Live Nation PRESENTS:

Gang of Youths Demob Happy
Clock

00:00

Wallet

£7.50+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 31st May

Early

GDS PRESENTS PRESENTS:

Sharkmuffin PussyLiqour Witchshark
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 1st Jun

Early

The Spirit of Gravity PRESENTS:

TBA
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 2nd Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 3rd Jun

Early

Doomsday PRESENTS:

DOOMSDAY FEST

FEAT.

A Forest Of Stars King Goat Sathamel

+ MORE

Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 4th Jun

Early

Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

NOTS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8.25+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Mon 5th Jun

Early

GDS Presents PRESENTS:

Butcher in The Fog Mister Lizard WitchShark Herdmover
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 6th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 7th Jun

Early

One Inch Badge PRESENTS:

Tangerines

FEAT.

Tangerines support
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 9th Jun

Early

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Goldray Messy Bird
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 10th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 13th Jun

Early

One Inch Badge PRESENTS:

Current Swell

FEAT.

Current Swell supports
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£11.50+

18 + ONLY

Early

one inch badge PRESENTS:

CURRENT SWELL

FEAT.

Clock

19:30

Wallet

£10

18 + ONLY

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 14th Jun

Early

One Inch Badge PRESENTS:

MANNEQUIN PUSSY
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£7+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Thu 15th Jun

Early

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Eyedress

FEAT.

Eyedress Special Guests
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 16th Jun

Early

Self Promoted PRESENTS:

ONLY GOD: a dreamscape

FEAT.

You Cry Wolf
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8

18 + ONLY

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 17th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 18th Jun

Early

One Inch Badge/Love Thy Neighbour PRESENTS:

ZU SUPPORTS
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£9

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Tue 20th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 23rd Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 24th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

The Big Itch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 27th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 30th Jun

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 1st Jul

Early

FemRock PRESENTS:

FemRock Fest 2017

FEAT.

Clock

14:00

Wallet

£10+

18 + ONLY

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 2nd Jul

Early

Hot Wax Promotions PRESENTS:

All Dayer

FEAT.

Kudu Blue The Mantis Opera Mother Me
Clock

14:00

Wallet

£4+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 7th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 8th Jul

Early

Brighton Noise PRESENTS:

DAY VI

FEAT.

CLOUD GRASSHOPPER GREENNESS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 14th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 15th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 16th Jul

Early

Promotions.im PRESENTS:

TRISTAN HESTON FRANCIS
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£18.50+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 21st Jul

Early

GDS Presents PRESENTS:

Gruesome Twosomes

FEAT.

Dirty White Fever King Bee Skinny Milk

+ MORE

Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sun 23rd Jul

Early

Tufnell Rock Tower promotions PRESENTS:

Birdeatsbaby Healthy Junkies Skinsitive Friar's Lantern
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£5+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 28th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 29th Jul

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 1st Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 4th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 5th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 8th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 11th Aug

Early

Dictionary Pudding PRESENTS:

MAKOTO/PIKA DUO

FEAT.

MAKOTO/PIKA DUO MAP71
Clock

19:30

Wallet

£8+

18 + ONLY

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 12th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Tue 15th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Green Door Store PRESENTS:

Lemonade

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 18th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 19th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 25th Aug

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

DJ Henry W-P PRESENTS:

SOB

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 1st Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 2nd Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 8th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 9th Sep

Early

Spinning Chilli PRESENTS:

Vic Godard The Bitter Springs ASBO Derek
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£8

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Wed 13th Sep

Early

Teen Creeps PRESENTS:

Chastity Belt
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 15th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 16th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 22nd Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 23rd Sep

Early

Spinning Chilli PRESENTS:

The Wolfhounds Slum of Legs
Clock

19:00

Wallet

£6+

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 29th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 30th Sep

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

The Big Itch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 6th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 7th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 13th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 14th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 20th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 21st Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 27th Oct

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Fri 3rd Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 4th Nov

Early

Jackhammer Promotions and South Coast Extreme Metal PRESENTS:

WINTER DOOM

FEAT.

Fen Aklash Sorrow Plagues

+ MORE

Clock

14:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 10th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Kraze!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 11th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 17th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Far Out & Sundazed PRESENTS:

OZ

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 18th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Soulful Strut

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 24th Nov

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 25th Nov

Early

King Goat PRESENTS:

Witchsorrow The Earls of Mars King Goat Slabdragger

+ MORE

Clock

14:30

Wallet

£8

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT

Fri 1st Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Bossy

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 2nd Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

The Green Door Store PRESENTS:

VS

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 9th Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Tru Thoughts PRESENTS:

Sonic Switch

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 15th Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

Markus Saarländer PRESENTS:

Berlin

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

£5

18 + ONLY

Sat 16th Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

HOUSE OF GO BANG!

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Fri 22nd Dec

NO EARLY SHOW

LATE

CLUB NIGHT:

Meet The Sloths

Clock

23:00 - 04:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

Sat 3rd Mar

Early

South Coast Extreme Metal & 501 Records PRESENTS:

Graveyard Johnnys
Clock

19:00

Wallet

FREE

18 + ONLY

NO CLUB NIGHT